Thank you for visiting us at naturistsociety.com

We are more than happy to answer your questions or to futher assist you. Our online store is open 24 hours or you can call 920-426-5009 Monday through Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm CST to speak with one of our friendly customer service staff. Customers can also reach us at or Fax us at 920-426-5184.

For your convenience, we can also be reached via e-mail at naturist@naturistsociety.com.

Our offices are located at: 627 Bay Shore Dr, Ste. 100
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Nicky Hoffman Lee — TNSF Managing Director / N Managing Editor

nickyh@naturistsociety.com

Carmen Hamm — N Advertising Manager / Website Designer

advertising@naturistsociety.com

Jan Grable — N Layout / Design

ndesign@naturistsociety.com

Bonnie Case — TNSF’S Membership Coordinator

bcase@naturistsociety.com

Margaret Thornton — N Publisher

mthornton@workforce-com.com

Mark Storey — N Consulting Editor

mstorey@naturistsociety.com